New plans for moving forward

Okay, gang! As I mentioned in my last post, I’ve been thinking about what I want to do with this blog. I needed a way to better organize it on my end, as well as hopefully make it a better experience for you. Here’s what I’ve come up with, so you know what’s going on.

I’ll still be posting on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays, but each day will have its own sort of topic. Mondays will be on mental health topics (Mental Health Mondays! Shush, I thought it was clever. Don’t disabuse me of the notion.), Wednesday will focus on crafts and organization sort of things, with occasional “here’s something funny for the hump day of the week” things. Fridays will be a bit more free-form for now, writing on whatever topic I feel like. I’m hoping to maybe add book reviews or links to things I find interesting that I want to share, but that may be a bit more in the future.

This new schedule will start Monday. I hope you like it, but do feel free to leave comments letting me know what you think, what you like, what you don’t like, etc. That way I can continue to improve and become better!

Leave a Reply

